Login

Gallup Sun

Thursday, Nov 23rd

Last update04:54:37 PM GMT

You are here: Sports Features Sports Scoreboard

Sports Scoreboard

Sports Scoreboard

E-mail Print PDF
Oct. 19, Thursday

GHS BS 1, Kirtland 3

GHS GS 1, Kirtland 2

GHS VB 1, Bloomfield 3

MHS BS 0, Aztec 2

MHS GS 0, Aztec 8

MHS VB 0, Kirtland 3

WHS VB 0, Shiprock 3

 

Oct. 20, Friday

GHS FB 0, Bloomfield 45

MHS FB 46, Kirtland 23

RCHS BS 4, Desert Academy 1

 

Oct. 21, Saturday

WHS FB 14, Shiprock 66

 

Oct. 24...

Sports Scoreboard

E-mail Print PDF
Oct. 5, Thursday

GHS BS 0, Farmington 10

GHS GS 0, Farmington 10

GHS VB 3, Aztec 0

MHS BS 1, Bloomfield 0

MHS GS 1, Bloomfield 2

MHS VB 1, Farmington 3

RCHS GS v Laguna *??

RCHS VB 3, Zuni 0

 

Oct. 6, Friday

GHS FB 0, Farmington 53

MHS FB 36, Bloomfield 6

WHS FB 48, Whitehorse 32

WHS VB 1, Shiprock 3

 

Oct. 7, Saturday

RCHS BS 0, Tierra Encantada 1

RCHS GS 6, ATC 2

 

Oct. 10, Tuesday

GHS BS 2, Miyamura 1

GHS GS @ Miyamura *

GHS VB @ KC *

MHS BS 1, Gallup 2

MHS GS v Gallup *

MHS VB 2, Aztec 1 ?

RCHS GS 1, Navajo Prep 1 (Shootout)

RCHS VB 3, Tohatchi 0

 

Wingate Cross Country ran at the Ancient Trails Meet in Cortez, CO on Friday, Oct. 6. Both teams...

Sports Scores

E-mail Print PDF

Aug. 31, Thursday

GHS BS 2, Grants 1

GHS GS 0, Grants 4

MHS BS 1, Piedra Vista 3

RCHS BS 2, St. Johns 2

WHS FB 6, SFIS 57

WHS VB 0, Crownpoint 3

Sept. 2, Saturday

MHS CC @ Rehoboth: Girls (1st Place) 75 Points; Boys (4th Place) 117 Points.

MHS FB 38, Rio Grande 13

MHS GS 0, Valencia 7

MHS VB 3, SFIS 0

MHS VB 3, Bosque, 1

RCHS BS 1, Round Valley 2

RCHS CC vs 17 teams; Girls (10th Place) 231 Points; Boys (9th Place) 182 Points.

RCHS GS 1, Round Valley 5

RCHS VB 3, Dulce 0

WHS CC @ Thoreau, Scores Not Reported

Sept. 5, Tuesday

GHS BS 1, E. Mtn. 9

GHS GS 0, E. Mtn. 9

MHS BS 1, Belen 2

MHS GS 1, Belen 6

MHS VB 3, Laguna Acoma 0

RCHS VB 3, Cottonwood Prep 0

Scores

E-mail Print PDF
Feb. 2, Tuesday

RCHS BBB 46, Navajo Prep 50

WHS GBB 44, Shiprock 74

Feb. 3, Wednesday

GHS WRST vs. Grants, 4 – NO RESULTS

RCHS GBB 54, Crownpoint 59

Feb. 4, Thursday

GHS GBB 68, Miyamura 33

MHS GBB 33, Gallup 68

RCHS BBB vs. To’hajiilee - Postponed

WHS BBB 64, Shiprock 66

Feb. 5, Friday

MHS BBB 41, Farmington 77

RCHS GBB 37, Navajo Prep 40

ToHS BBB 61, Navajo Prep 52

WHS GBB 41, Bloomfield 64

Feb. 6, Saturday

GHS WRST @ Dist. 1-5A No individual records available. GHS finished fifth in this team meet.

MHS WRST @ Dist. 1-5A AJ Starkovich and Gabe Duckett both posted 5-0 records in this team meet. MHS finished fourth.

MHS GBB 46, Farmington 66

RCHS BBB 39, Crownpoint...

Scores

E-mail Print PDF

Dec. 28, Monday

GHS GBB @ Dumas, TX – Scores Not Reported

MHS BBB 50 vs. L.V. Robertson 66 @ Stu Clark Tournament

Dec. 29, Tuesday

GHS GBB @ Clovis Invite - Scores Not Reported

MHS BBB @ Stu Clark Tournament – Scores Not Reported

MHS GBB vs Loving @ Goddard Holiday Tournament - Scores Not Reported

WHS BBB vs. Navajo Pine, Scores Not Available

WHS GBB vs. Navajo Pine, Scores Not Available

Dec. 30, Wednesday

GHS GBB @ Clovis Invite - Scores Not Available

MHS BBB @ Stu Clark Tournament - Scores Not Available

MHS GBB @ Goddard Holiday Tournament - Scores Not Available

Dec. 31, Thursday

MHS GBB @ Goddard Holiday Tournament - Scores Not Available

 

  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »

Page 1 of 2