Login

Gallup Sun

Wednesday, Mar 29th

Last update03:31:16 PM GMT

You are here: Sports Schedules

Schedules

Schedules

E-mail Print PDF
Feb. 19, Friday

GHS BBB vs. Miyamura, 7

GHS WRST @ State Tournament, TBA

MHS BBB @ Gallup, 7

MHS WRST @ State Tournament, TBA

RCHS BBB @ S.F. Indian School, 7

RCHS GBB @ Navajo Prep, 6:30

WHS GBB vs. Shiprock, 7

WHS WRST @ State Tournament, TBA

Feb. 20, Saturday

GHS GBB @ Miyamura, 7

GHS WRST @ State Tournament...

Schedules

E-mail Print PDF
Feb. 12, Friday

GHS BBB vs. Aztec, 7

MHS BBB @ Piedra Vista, 7

WHS GBB vs. Kirtland Central, 7

WHS WRST @ 1-4A Individual Qualifier, 3

Feb. 13, Saturday

GHS GBB @ Aztec, 7

GHS WRST @ Individual Qualifier, TBA

MHS GBB @ Piedra Vista, 7

MHS WRST @ Individual Qualifier, TBA

ToHS GBB @ Crownpoint, 1

WHS BBB @ Kirtland Central, 3

Feb. 16, Tuesday

GHS BBB @ Farmington, 7

MHS BBB vs. Aztec, 5:30

RCHS BBB vs. Tohatchi, 6:30

RCHS GBB @ Newcomb, 6:30

ToHS BBB @ Rehoboth, 6:30

WHS GBB @ Thoreau, 7

Feb. 18, Thursday

GHS GBB vs. Farmington, 7

MHS GBB @ Aztec, 7

RCHS BBB vs. Navajo Prep, 6:30

WHS BBB vs. Thoreau, 7

Feb. 19, Friday

GHS BBB vs. Miyamura, 7

GHS WRST @ State...

Schedules

E-mail Print PDF
Feb. 5, Friday

MHS BBB vs. Farmington, 7

RCHS GBB vs. Navajo Prep, 6:30

ToHS BBB @ Navajo Prep, 7

WHS GBB vs. Bloomfield, 7

Feb. 6, Saturday

GHS WRST @ Dist. 1-5A, 8am

MHS GBB vs. Farmington, 7

RCHS BBB vs. Crownpoint, 7

ToHS GBB vs. Newcomb, 1

WHS BBB @ Bloomfield, 3

WHS WRST @ 1-4A Districts, TBA

Feb. 8, Wednesday

ToHS BBB @ Shiprock, 7

Feb. 9, Tuesday

GHS BBB @ Piedra Vista, 7

RCHS BBB vs. Newcomb, 7

ToHS BBB vs. Crownpoint, 7

ToHS GBB @ Navajo Prep, 7

WHS BBB @ Laguna Acoma, 7

WHS GBB vs Zuni, 7

Feb. 11, Thursday

GHS GBB vs. Piedra Vista, 7

RCHS BBB @ Crownpoint, 6:30

RCHS GBB vs. Tohatchi, 6:30

ToHS @ Rehoboth, 6:30

WHS BBB @ Zuni, 7

Feb. 12, Friday

GHS...

Schedules

E-mail Print PDF

Jan. 29, Friday

GHS BBB vs. Farmington, 7

MHS BBB @ Aztec, 7

WHS GBB vs, Thoreau, 4

Jan. 30, Saturday

MHS GBB vs. Aztec, 7

RCHS BBB @ Tohatchi, 1

ToHS BBB vs. Rehoboth, 1

ToHS GBB @ Newcomb, 4

WHS BBB @ Thoreau, 3

Feb. 2, Tuesday

GHS BBB vs. Miyamura, 7

MHS BBB @ Gallup, 7

RCHS BBB @ Navajo Prep, 6:30

RCHS GBB vs. Crownpoint, 6:30

WHS GBB @ Shiprock, 7

Feb. 4, Thursday

GHS GBB vs. Miyamura, 7

MHS GBB @ Gallup, 7

RCHS BBB vs. To’hajiilee, 6:30

WHS BBB vs. Shiprock, 7

Feb. 5, Friday

MHS BBB vs. Farmington, 7

RCHS GBB vs. Navajo Pine, 6:30

ToHS BBB @ Navajo Prep, 6:30

WHS GBB vs. Bloomfield, 7

Schedules

E-mail Print PDF
Jan. 22, Friday

GHS BBB vs. Piedra Vista, 7

RCHS BBB @ Newcomb, 4

ToHS BBB @ Crownpoint, 4

WHS GBB @ Zuni, 4

Jan. 23, Saturday

GHS GBB @ Piedra Vista, 7

GHS WRST @ Leonard Kirby Invite, Belen, TBA

MHS GBB vs Albuquerque High, 7

MHS WRST @ Leonard Kirby Invite, Belen, TBA

RCHS BBB vs. N. American Community Academy, 4:30

RCHS GBB vs. N. American Community Academy, 4:30

ToHS GBB vs. Crownpoint, 1

WHS BBB vs. Zuni, 3

Jan. 25, Monday

GHS GBB vs. West Mesa, 5:30

MHS GBB vs. Highland, 2

ToHS BBB vs. Shiprock, 7

Jan. 26, Tuesday

GHS BBB @ Aztec, 7

MHS BBB @ Piedra Vista, 7

RCHS BBB @ Navajo Pine, 5

RCHS GBB @ Tohatchi, 6:30

ToHS vs. Rehoboth, 6:30

WHS GBB @ Kirtland...

Page 5 of 11