Login

Gallup Sun

Friday, Nov 24th

Last update04:54:37 PM GMT

You are here: Sports Schedules

Schedules

Sports Schedules

E-mail Print PDF
This is a week for District playoffs and some State competitions in most sports. Call your local school for more accurate schedules of these games.

Nov. 3, Friday

GHS FB @ Kirtland, 7

MHS FB vs. Aztec, 7

RCHS VB vs. District Playoff, TBA

WHS FB @ Thoreau, TBA

Nov. 4, Saturday

GHS CC @ State, TBA

MHS CC @ State...

Sports Schedules

E-mail Print PDF
Friday, Oct. 27

Cross Country District @ Farmington

Both Gallup High and Miyamura High

GHS FB vs. Aztec, 7

MHS FB @ Farmington, 7

RCHS BS vs. 1st Round State

RCHS CC vs. District

RCHS GS vs. 1st Round State

WHS FB vs. Navajo Prep, 7

 

Saturday, Oct. 28

RCHS BS vs. 1st Round State

WHS VB @ Thoreau (Dist), 11

 

Tuesday, Oct. 31

GHS VB vs. District, 7

MHS VB vs. District, 7

RCHS VB vs. District

 

Wednesday, Nov. 1

WHS VB @ District, TBA

 

Thursday, Nov. 2

GHS VB vs. District, 7

MHS VB vs. District, 7

RCHS BS vs. State Playoffs

RCHS GS vs. State Playoffs

RCHS VB vs. District

WHS VB @ Districts, TBA

 

Friday, Nov. 3

Cross Country State in Rio...

Sports Schedules

E-mail Print PDF

Oct. 20, Friday

GHS CC @ Los Alamos, 8

GHS FB @ Bloomfield, 7

MHS CC @ Grants, 3

MHS FB vs. Kirtland, 7

RCHS CC @ Kirtland

WHS CC @ Grants,

WHS FB vs. Shiprock, 7

Oct. 24, Tuesday

GHS VB @ Aztec, 4/5:30/7

MHS VB vs. Farmington, 4/5:30/7

RCHS VB @ Zuni, 4:40

Oct. 26, Thursday

GHS VB vs Kirtland, 4/5:30/7

MHS VB @ Aztec, 4/5:30/7

RCHS VB vs. Tohatchi, 4:30

WHS VB @ Navajo Prep, 4

Oct. 27, Friday

GHS CC @ Districts, Farmington

GHS FB vs. Aztec, 7

MHS CC @ Districts, Farmington, 3

MHS FB @ Farmington, 7

RCHS BS @ 1st Round of State Playoffs

RCHS CC vs. Districts

RCHS GS @ 1st Round of State Playoffs

WHS FB vs. Navajo Prep, 7

Sports Schedules

E-mail Print PDF
Oct. 13, Friday

MHS VB @ Kirtland, 4/5:30/7

GHS FB vs. Miyamura, 7

MHS FB @ Gallup, 7

WHS FB vs. Zuni, 7

 

Oct. 14, Saturday

GHS CC @ Rio Rancho Jamboree, 8

MHS CC @ Rio Rancho Jamboree, 8

RCHS BS @ Kirtland, Noon

RCHS CC @ Rio Rancho Jamboree, 8

RCHS GS @ Kirtland, 10

WHS CC @ Rio Rancho Jamboree, 8

 

Oct. 17, Tuesday

GHS BS vs. Aztec, 4/6

GHS GS @ Aztec, 4/6

GHS VB @ Miyamura, 4/5:30/7

MHS BS @ Farmington, 4

MHS GS vs. Farmington, 3

MHS VB vs. Gallup, 4/5:30/7

RCHS VB vs. Newcomb, 4:30/6/7:30

WHS VB @ Thoreau, 4/5:30/7

 

Oct. 19, Thursday

GHS BS @ Kirtland, 3/5

GHS GS vs. Kirtland, 4/6

GHS VB vs. Bloomfield, 4/5:30/7

MHS BS vs. Aztec, 3

MHS GS @ Aztec...

Sports Schedules

E-mail Print PDF
Oct. 6, Friday

GHS GS @ Farmington, 7

MHS FB vs. Bloomfield, 7

WHS CC @ Ancient Trails-Cortez, 3

WHS FB @ Whitehorse, 7

 

Oct. 7, Saturday

GHS CC @ Los Lunas, 8

MHS CC @ Zuni, 9

RCHS BS @ Tierra Encantada, 1

RCHS CC @ Zuni, 9

RCHS GS @ ATC, 2

 

Oct. 10, Tuesday

GHS BS vs. Miyamura, 4

GHS GS @ Miyamura, 4/6

GHS VB @ Kirtland, 4/5:30/7

MHS BS @ Gallup, 4

MHS GS vs. Gallup, 4

MHS VB vs. Aztec, 4/5:30/7

RCHS GS vs. Navajo Prep, 5

RCHS VB @ Tohatchi, 4:30

 

Oct. 12, Thursday

GHS BS @ Bloomfield, 3/5

GHS GS vs, Bloomfield, 4/6

GHS VB vs. Farmington, 4/5:30/7

MHS BS vs. Kirtland, 3

MHS GS @ Kirtland, 3

MHS VB @ Bloomfield, 4/5:30/7

WHS VB vs. Navajo Prep...
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »

Page 1 of 13