Login

Gallup Sun

Monday, May 22nd

Last update07:32:40 PM GMT

You are here: Sports Scoreboard

Scoreboard

Scores

E-mail Print PDF
Mar. 2, Wednesday

GHS B TEN 1, Rehoboth 8

RCHS B TEN 8, Gallup 1

Mar. 3, Thursday

GHS BASE 0, St. Pius  20

MHS BASE 6, St. Mike’s 0

Mar. 4, Friday

GHS BASE 0, Onate 12

#1 GHS GBB 64, #16 St. Pius 37

MHS BASE 6, (Valencia Tourn) Valencia 5

MHS JV SOFT @ (Cleveland Tourn), TBA

#4 ToHS GBB 70, #13 Dulce 46

#16 WHS...

Scores

E-mail Print PDF
Feb. 25, Thursday

RCHS GBB 38, Navajo Prep 54

WHS BBB 39, Bloomfield 37

Feb. 26, Friday

GHS BBB 50, Farmington 54 (District  Championship)

ToHS BBB 43, Navajo Prep 36 (District Championship)

WHS BBB 60, SHIPROCK 63 Triple OT (District Championship)

Feb. 27, Saturday

GHS BASE 1, Belen 11

GHS GBB 70, Farmington 64 (District Championship)

ToHS GBB 52, Navajo Prep 42  (District Championship)

Mar. 1, Tuesday

GHS BASE 8, Kirtland 16

GHS SOFT 5, St. Pius 1

GHS G TEN 5, Rehoboth (Ford)1

MHS SOFT 6, Kirtland 4

RCHS G TEN 1 Gallup (Ford) 5

Mar. 2, Wednesday

GHS B TEN @ Rehoboth (Ford), 4

RCHS B TEN vs Gallup (Ford), 4

Mar. 3, Thursday

GHS BASE @ St. Pius Invite, TBA

MHS BASE...

Scores

E-mail Print PDF
Feb. 18, Thursday

GHS GBB 74, Farmington 64

MHS GBB 53, Aztec 57

RCHS BBB 23, Navajo Prep 45

WHS BBB 72, Thoreau 59

Feb. 19, Friday

GHS BBB 74, Miyamura 42

MHS BBB 42, Gallup 74

RCHS GBB 19, Navajo Prep 40

WHS GBB 44, Shiprock 78

Feb. 20, Saturday

GHS GBB 72,  Miyamura 28

GHS WRST @ State Tournament Gallup scored 4 team points in 5A.

MHS GBB 28, Gallup 72

MHS WRST @ State Tournament Miyamura had 58 team points for 12th place in 5A plus a State Champion at 152 pounds, senior A.J. Starkovich.

ToHS BBB 39, Newcomb 36

WHS BBB 46, Shiprock 57

WHS WRST @ State Tournament No results were submitted for Wingate in the State Wrestling meet.

Feb. 22, Monday

MHS 65, Aztec 47...

Scores

E-mail Print PDF
Feb. 9, Tuesday

WHS BBB 67, Laguna Acoma 63

WHS GBB 64, Zuni 27

Feb. 11, Thursday

GHS GBB 64, Piedra Vista 51

RCHS BBB 32 Crownpoint 42

RCHS GBB 43, Tohatchi 65

ToHS GBB 65, Rehoboth 43

WHS BBB 77, Zuni 49

Feb. 12, Friday

GHS BBB 90, Aztec 73

MHS BBB 37, Piedra Vista 72

ToHS BBB 56, Crownpoint 44

WHS GBB 32, Kirtland Central 38

WHS WRST @ 1-4A Individual Qualifier See Story this issue

Feb. 13, Saturday

GHS GBB 76, Aztec 69

GHS WRST @ Individual Qualifier See Story this issue

MHS GBB 34, Piedra Vista 71

MHS WRST @ Individual Qualifier See Story this issue

ToHS GBB 59, @ Crownpoint 49

WHS BBB 75, Kirtland Central 75 O.T.

Feb. 16, Tuesday

GHS BBB 51, Farmington 55

MHS...

Scores

E-mail Print PDF
Jan. 26, Tuesday

GHS BBB 79, Aztec 35

MHS BBB 56, Piedra Vista 48

RCHS BBB 49, Navajo Pine 61

RCHS GBB 42, Tohatchi 78

ToHS GBB 78, Rehoboth 42

WHS GBB 24, Kirtland Central 56

Jan. 27, Wednesday

GHSWRST – Four Corners Duals, No individual results

MHS WRST @ Four Corners Duals Miyamura had three wrestlers undefeated in this meet: Drake Guerrero (106), AJ Starkovich (152) and Jeremiah Salaz (145).

ToHS BBB 80, Newcomb 69

Jan. 28, Thursday

GHS GBB 67, Aztec 50

MHS GBB 32, Piedra Vista 68

RCHS GBB 62, Newcomb 43

WHS BBB 60, Kirtland Central 67 OT

Jan. 29, Friday

GHS BBB 43, Farmington 56

MHS BBB 75, Aztec 61

WHS GBB 66, Thoreau 65

Jan. 30, Saturday

GHS GBB 71...

Page 7 of 10