Login

Gallup Sun

Sunday, May 19th

Last update12:52:01 PM GMT

You are here: Sports Scoreboard

Scoreboard

Scores

E-mail Print PDF
Apr. 28, Thursday

GHS BASE 1, Farmington 28

RCHS SOFT vs Tohatchi, DH 4/6

ToHS BASE @ Navajo Prep, 3/5

ToHS SOFT 0, 2 Navajo Prep 19, 19

WHS BASE 2, 1 Shiprock10, 14

WHS SOFT vs Shiprock, DH 3/5

 

Apr. 29, Friday

MHS SOFT 3, 4 Piedra Vista 7, 3

RCHS T & F @ District 1-3A: Colin Charleston, First, 100 meters...

Scores

E-mail Print PDF
Apr. 16, Saturday

GHS B TEN 0, 0 Farmington 9, (PV 9)

GHS G TEN 0,1 Farmington/Piedra Vista 9/8

MHS TEN 0, 0 Farmington/PV 9/9

Apr. 18, Monday

MHS G TEN 9, Rehoboth 0

RCHS BASE 4, 5 Tohatchi 6, 6

RCHS SOFT 16, 24 Newcomb 6, 0

RCHS G TEN 0, Miyamura 9

ToHS BASE 6, 6 Rehoboth 4, 5

Apr. 19, Tuesday

WHS BASE 4, 0 Kirtland 16, 12

Apr. 20, Wednesday

GHS SOFT 0, 0 Piedra Vista 18, 14

GHS T&F @ Angelo Dipaolo Memorial Invite – Boys-Third Place, 74 points-1600 meter Sprint Medley. Girls-Fourth Place, 55 points- Deedra Cadman, 1600 meters, 1st; Wynona Martin, 3200 meters, 1st; 1600 meter Sprint Medley, 1st.

MHS SOFT 13, 17 Farmington, 0, 10

MHS T&F vs Angelo DiPaolo Memorial...

Scores

E-mail Print PDF
Apr. 12, Tuesday

WHS BASE 1  Laguna Acoma 14

Apr. 13, Wednesday

RCHS G TEN 0, Gallup 9 Forfeit Loss

ToHS BASE 0, 1 Estancia 26, 11

Apr. 14, Thursday

GHS B TEN 0, Miyamura 6

GHS G TEN 0, Miyamura 9

MHS BASE 1, Piedra Vista 2

MHS B TEN 6, Gallup 0

MHS G TEN 9, Gallup, 0

RCHS SOFT 21, N.A.C.A. 1

ToHS SOFT 21, 17  Santa Fe Indian 8, 2

WHS BASE 9, 12  Zuni 1, 2

WHS SOFT 15, 16  Zuni 2, 2

Apr. 15, Friday

GHS SOFT @ Piedra Vista, DH 4/6

MHS SOFT @ Farmington, DH 3/5

Apr. 16, Saturday

GHS BASE @ Farmington, 11

GHS JV SOFT vs Piedra Vista, DH 11/1

GHS TEN @ Farmington/PV 10

MHS JV SOFT vs Farmington, 11/1

MHS TEN @ Farmington/PV 10

Apr. 18, Monday

MHS G TEN @ Rehoboth...

Scores

E-mail Print PDF
Apr. 5, Tuesday

GHS BASE 3, Grants 9

GHS SOFT 17, Grants 6

MHS SOFT 5, Moriarty 0

ToHS BASE 4, 5 Zuni 7, 4

ToHS SOFT 6, 13 Zuni 30, 16

Apr. 7, Thursday

GHS BASE 3, Piedra Vista 12

WHS BASE 1, Bloomfield 12

WHS SOFT 0, 0 Bloomfield 10, 20

Apr. 8, Friday

GHS SOFT 0, 5 Miyamura 10, 15

MHS SOFT 10, 15 Gallup 0, 5

ToHS BASE 0, Laguna 17 @ Shash Invite

ToHS BASE 4, Zuni 11 @ Shash Invite

ToHS SOFT 1, Shiprock 16, @ Shash Invite

WHS BASE 12, 8, Navajo Prep 4, 4

WHS SOFT 2, vs Navajo Prep 21, @ Shash Invite

Apr. 9, Saturday

GHS JV T&F @ Shash Invite, Wingate First place of 10 Teams

MHS BASE 1, Aztec 5

RCHS T&F @ Shash Invite, Wingate Rehoboth Girls’ – First place of Ten...

Scores

E-mail Print PDF
Mar. 24, Thursday

RCHS BASE 2, 1 Zuni 7, 14

Mar. 26, Saturday

GHS BASE 2, 0 Bernalillo 8, 10

Mar. 29, Tuesday

GHS TEN 1, Grants 8

MHS SOFT 2, Atrisco 17

ToHS BASE 7, 7 Navajo Pine 3, 8

Mar. 31, Thursday

GHS SOFT 5, Bloomfield 13

GHS G TEN 4, Moriarty 5

GHS B TEN 0, Moriarty 9

MHS BASE 2, 1 Moriarty 3, 2

MHS G TEN 2, Grants 7

RCHS BASE 1, Thoreau 3

ToHS BASE 1, 3 Gallup JV 15, 13

Apr. 1, Friday

GHS SOFT 13, 8 Farmington 6, 6

MHS SOFT 0, 0 Aztec 1, 8

Apr. 2, Saturday

GHS BASE 3, 12 Moriarty 15, 22

MHS BASE 11, 8 West Mesa 3, 2

MHS JV SOFT vs Aztec, DH, 11/1

RCHS BASE 1, Magdalena 11

Apr. 4, Monday

MHS BASE 9 Bloomfield 2

ToHS SOFT 31, 15 Newcomb 15, 0

Apr. 5...

Page 19 of 23