Login

Gallup Sun

Friday, Feb 03rd

Last update09:06:12 PM GMT

You are here: Sports Scoreboard

Scoreboard

Scores

E-mail Print PDF
Mar. 24, Thursday

RCHS BASE 2, 1 Zuni 7, 14

Mar. 26, Saturday

GHS BASE 2, 0 Bernalillo 8, 10

Mar. 29, Tuesday

GHS TEN 1, Grants 8

MHS SOFT 2, Atrisco 17

ToHS BASE 7, 7 Navajo Pine 3, 8

Mar. 31, Thursday

GHS SOFT 5, Bloomfield 13

GHS G TEN 4, Moriarty 5

GHS B TEN 0, Moriarty 9

MHS BASE 2, 1 Moriarty 3, 2

MHS G TEN...

Scores

E-mail Print PDF
Mar. 22, Tuesday

GHS BASE 6, 5 Wingate 3, 2

WHS BASE 3, 2 Gallup 6,5

Mar. 23, Wednesday

RCHS SOFT 10, Laguna Acoma 7

Mar. 24, Thursday

GHS SOFT 1, Rio Rancho 11

MHS SOFT 7, Artesia 0

RCHS BASE @ Zuni, 3 DH NO SCORES REPORTED

WHS BASE 2, Pecos 12

WHS JV SOFT 4, Raton 13

Mar. 25, Friday

GHS SOFT 5, Los Alamos 0

GHS SOFT 8, Portales 13

MHS SOFT 7, Deming 3

MHS SOFT 0, Cleveland 7

ToHS SOFT 3, Wingate 15

WHS BASE 10, Tucumcari 11

WHS SOFT 15, Tohatchi 3

Mar. 26, Saturday

GHS BASE @ Bernalillo, DH 11/1 NO SCORES REPORTED

GHS SOFT 11, Shiprock 1

GHS SOFT 5, Cleveland JV 4

GHS T & F vs Route 66 Classic INCOMPLETE RESULTS

MHS BASE 1, 0 Los Alamos 2, 5

MHS SOFT 10...

Scores

E-mail Print PDF
Mar. 10, Thursday

RCHS SOFT 0, Cobre 10

Mar. 11, Friday

MHS BASE 3, Cobre 0

RCHS SOFT 13, Hatch Valley 2

Mar. 12, Saturday

MHS BASE 1, Silver  2

RCHS SOFT 18, Wingate 15

Mar. 15, Tuesday

GHS GTEN 2, Miyamura 7

MHS JV BASE 17, 15, Wingate 2, 5

MHS SOFT 11, Bloomfield 0

MHS GTEN 7, Gallup 2

RCHS SOFT 18, 23, Thoreau 3, 0

WHS BASE 2, 5, Miyamura 17, 15

WHS SOFT 12, 13, St. Michael 2, 8

Mar. 16, Wednesday

RCHS BASE 7, Navajo Pine 5

Mar. 17, Thursday

GHS JV BASE 15, 15, Thoreau 2, 0

MHS BASE 7, Los Lunas 6 (14 innings)

MHS SOFT 22, 18 Grants 6, 6

MHS BTEN 6, Moriarty 3

MHS GTEN 9, Moriarty 0

WHS BASE 8, Santa Fe Indian 29

Mar. 18, Friday

RCHS SOFT 11, Grants 7

WHS...

Scores

E-mail Print PDF
Mar. 10, Thursday

GHS BASE 1 Grants 14 (Bloomfield Invite)

GHS GBB 53 Espanola Valley, 33

MHS BASE 5 Cobre (Cobre Tournament)

RCHS SOFT 0 Cobre (Cobre Tournament)

ToHS GBB 57 Tularosa 74

Mar. 11, Friday

GHS BASE 7 E. Mountain 2 (Bloomfield Invite)

MHS BASE @ Cobre Tourn, TBA

MHS SOFT 4 Artesia 0 (Las Cruces Tournament)

RCHS SOFT @ Hatch Valley (Cobre Tournament) NO SCORE REPORTED

WHS SOFT 8 Chaparral 7 (Cobre Tournament)

WHS SOFT 0 Robertson 15 (Cobre Tournament)

Mar. 12, Saturday

GHS SOFT 4 Bloomfield 10

MHS BASE 1 Silver High 2 (Cobre Tournament)

MHS SOFT 0 Las Cruces 10

RCHS SOFT vs Wingate (Cobre Tournament) NO SCORE REPORTED

Mar. 15, Tuesday

GHS SOFT 1 Shiprock...

Scores

E-mail Print PDF
Mar. 2, Wednesday

GHS B TEN 1, Rehoboth 8

RCHS B TEN 8, Gallup 1

Mar. 3, Thursday

GHS BASE 0, St. Pius  20

MHS BASE 6, St. Mike’s 0

Mar. 4, Friday

GHS BASE 0, Onate 12

#1 GHS GBB 64, #16 St. Pius 37

MHS BASE 6, (Valencia Tourn) Valencia 5

MHS JV SOFT @ (Cleveland Tourn), TBA

#4 ToHS GBB 70, #13 Dulce 46

#16 WHS GBB 23, #1 Portales63

Mar. 5, Saturday

GHS BASE @ 1, Los Alamos 12

#7 GHS BBB 46, #10 Belen 33

GHS SOFT 0, Belen 9

GHS T & F @ Farmington, 9

MHS BASE 7 (Valencia Tourn) Hope Christian 6

MHS JV SOFT @ (Cleveland Tourn), No Score Reported

MHS T & F @ Farmington, 8 No Scores Received

MHS JV T & F @ Laguna Acoma, 8 No Scores Received

Rehoboth Invite T & F Meet...

Page 15 of 18