Login

Gallup Sun

Friday, Nov 16th

Last update07:36:38 PM GMT

You are here: Sports Schedules

Schedules

Sports This Week Friday, Oct. 16

E-mail Print PDF
Friday, Oct. 16

MHS FB @ Piedra Vista, 7

RCS MS XC @ Gallup MS, TBA

WHS FB @ Zuni, 7

Saturday, Oct. 17

GHS BS vs Rehoboth, Noon

GHS FB JV vs Grants, 1

GHS GS vs Rehoboth, 10

GHS VB vs Taos, 2

GHS XC @ Rio Rancho Jamboree, 8

MHS FB JV/C @ Bloomfield, 11/1

MHS XC @ Rio Rancho Jamboree, 8

RCHS BS @ Gallup, Noon

RCHS...

Sports Schedule

E-mail Print PDF
Friday, Oct. 9

GHS FB vs Aztec, 7

WHS FB @ Bloomfield, 7

WHS XC @ Bloomfield, 3

Saturday, Oct. 10

GHS FB JV @ Aztec, 4

GHS XC @ Los Lunas Invite, 8

MHS FB C @ Shiprock, 1

MHS XC @ Zuni Invite, 9

RCHS BS @ Hope Christian, Noon

RCHS GS @ Hope Christian, 10

RCHS XC @ Zuni, 8

RCS MS XC @ Zuni MS, 8

Monday, Oct. 12

GHS GS JV vs Miyamura JV, 5

GHS VB vs Farmington, 4:30

MHS GS JV @ Gallup JV, 5

Tuesday, Oct. 13

GHS BS @ Miyamura, 6

GHS GS @ Miyamura, 4

GHS VB vs Farmington, 4:30

MHS BS vs Gallup, 6

MHS GS vs Gallup, 4

MHS VB vs Aztec, 4:30

RCHS VB vs Navajo Prep, 4

WHS VB @ Shiprock, 4

Thursday, Oct. 15

GHS BS vs Farmington, 5:30

GHS GS vs Farmington, 4

GHS VB vs...

Sports Schedule Friday, Oct.2 - Friday, Oct. 9

E-mail Print PDF
Friday, Oct.2

GHS FB @ Moriarty, 7

MHS FB vs Albuquerque, 7

WHS FB @ Tohatchi, 7

Saturday, Oct. 3

GHS BS vs Tierra Encantado, 11

GHS FB JV @ Kirtland, 11

GHS VB vs Kirtland, 4:30

GHS XC vs Gallup Invite, 8

MHS FB JV/C @ Aztec, 11/1

MHS XC @ Gallup Invite, 8

RCHS BS vs Hope Christian, Noon

RCHS GS vs Hope Christian, 10

RCHS XC @ Gallup Invite, 8

RCS MS XC @ Chief Manuelito MS, 8

WHS XC @ Navajo Pine, 9

Tuesday, Oct. 6

GHS GS vs Navajo Prep, 4

GHS VB vs Piedra Vista, 5

MHS BS @ Farmington, 4

MHS GS vs Farmington, 4

WHS VB @ Kirtland, 4

Wednesday, Oct. 7

Gallup Mid FB vs Crownpoint, 5

MHS VB @ Farmington, 4

RCHS BS vs Bosque, 5

RCHS GS vs Bosque, 3

Thursday, Oct...

Sports Schedule

E-mail Print PDF
Friday, Sept. 25

GHS FB vs Espanola, 7

(Homecoming)

GHS XC @ Academy Invite, 3

MHS XC @ Academy Invite, 3

RCHS VB @ Monte Del Sol, 4

Saturday, Sept. 26

GHS VB @ Bernalillo, 11

MHS FB @ St. Pius, 11

MHS FB JV vs Laguna-Acoma JV, 11

MHS FB C vs Thoreau, 1

RCHS GS @ Kirtland, Noon

RCHS VB @ Desert Academy, 1

WHS VB @ Laguna-Acoma, 1

WHS XC @ E. Mountain, 9

Monday, Sept. 28

GHS FB JV @ Bernalillo, 4

Tuesday, Sept. 29

GHS BS @ Farmington, 6

GHS GS vs Farmington, 4

GHS VB @ Miyamura, 4:30

MHS BS vs Piedra Vista, 4

MHS GS @ Piedra Vista, 3

MHS VB vs Gallup, 4:30

RCHS BS vs Bloomfield, 3

RCHS GS vs Bloomfield, 5

RCHS VB @ Crownpoint, 4

WHS VB @ Bloomfield, 4

Wednesday...

This Week in Sports

E-mail Print PDF
Friday, Sept. 18

GHS FB @ Santa Fe, 7

MHS FB vs Grants, 7

(Homecoming)

WHS FB @ Espanola, 7

Saturday, Sept. 19

GHS BS vs Moriarty, 1

GHS GS vs Moriarty, 11

GHS VB @ Ramah, 1

GHS XC @ 4-Corners, Flagstaff, 8

MHS BS @ West Mesa, 2:15

MHS FB JV/C vs Kirtland JV/C, 11/1

MHS GS vs Del Norte (Ford Canyon), 11

MHS XC @ Belen Invite, 9

RCHS BS @ Aztec, 11

RCHS VB @ Grants, 1

RCHS XC @ Shiprock, 9

RCS MS XC @ Tse Bit Ai MS, 8

WHS VB @ Socorro, 1

WHS XC vs Bun Buster Invite, 9

Monday, Sept. 21

GHS VB vs Grants, 4:30

Tuesday, Sept. 22

GHS BS vs Aztec, 4

GHS GS vs Aztec, 6

GHS VB @ Bloomfield, 4

MHS VB vs Grants, 4:30

RCHS BS @ Sandia Prep, 4

RCHS GS @ Sandia Prep, 4

RCHS...

Page 10 of 13