Login

Gallup Sun

Tuesday, May 22nd

Last update12:03:11 PM GMT

You are here: Sports Schedules

Schedules

Sports Schedule Saturday, Nov. 21, 2015

E-mail Print PDF
Saturday, Nov. 21, 2015

GHS GBB vs. Shiprock, 7

GHS SWM @ Los Lunas, 9 am

MHS SWM @ Los Lunas, 9 am

ToHS GBB vs Window Rock, 1

Monday, Nov. 23, 2015

ToHS GBB @ Laguna Acoma, 4

Tuesday, Nov. 24, 2015

GHS BBB @ Del Norte, 5:30

GHS GBB @ Del Norte, 7

RCHS GBB vs Northwest, 6:30

ToHS BBB vs Navajo Pine, 4

Friday, Nov...

Sports Schedule

E-mail Print PDF

The new season is just beginning and only the following four games will be played in the coming week. Stay in touch for the much fuller schedule next issue!

Saturday, Nov. 14   Tohatchi Girls @ Farmington (Scrimmage), TBA

Tuesday, Nov. 17    Miyamura Boys vs Thoreau, 4

Wednesday, Nov. 18     Tohatchi Boys at Window Rock, 4

Thursday, Nov. 19     Gallup Boys vs Espanola, 4

Sports This Week Friday, Nov. 6

E-mail Print PDF
Friday, Nov. 6

GHS FB @ Farmington, 7

GHS VB @ District Tournament, TBD

MHS FB vs Aztec, 7

MHS VB @ District Tournament, TBD

RCHS BS @ State Tournament, TBD

RCHS GS @ State Tournament, TBD

RCHS VB @ District Tournament, TBD

WHS FB vs Shiprock, 7

WHS VB @ District Tournament, TBD

Saturday, Nov. 7

GHS VB @ District Tournament, TBD

GHS XC @  State Meet, Rio Rancho, 9

MHS VB @ District Tournament, TBD

MHS XC @ State Meet, Rio Rancho, 9

RCHS BS @ State Tournament, TBD

RCHS GS @ State Tournament, TBD

RCHS VB @ District Tournament, TBD

RCHS XC @ State Meet, Rio Rancho, 9

WHS VB @ District Tournament, TBD

WHS XC @ State Meet, Rio Rancho, 9

Wednesday, Nov. 11

RCHS VB @ State...

Sports This Week Friday, Oct. 30

E-mail Print PDF
Friday, Oct. 30

GHS FB vs Piedra Vista, 7

GHS XC @ Districts Farmington, TBA

MHS FB @ Farmington, 7

RCHS BS @ 1st Round State, TBD

RCHS GS @ 1st Round State, TBD

RCHS XC @ District – Crownpoint, 5

WHS FB vs Thoreau, 7

Saturday, Oct. 31

GHS FB JV @ Piedra Vista, 11

GHS XC @ District Aztec, 11

MHS FB JV/C vs Farmington, 11/1

MHS XC @ District Aztec, 11

RCHS BS @ 1st Round State, TBD

RCHS GS @ 1st Round State, TBD

WHS XC @ District Meet, 11

Tuesday, Nov. 3

GHS VB @ District Tournament, TBD

MHS VB @ District Tournament, TBD

RCHS VB @ District Tournament, TBD

Wednesday, Nov. 4

GHS VB @ District Tournament, TBD

MHS VB @ District Tournament, TBD

RCHS VB @ District...

Sports This Week Friday, Oct. 23

E-mail Print PDF
Friday, Oct. 23

GHS FB @ Miyamura, 7

GHS XC @ Grants Invite, 3

MHS FB vs Gallup, 7

MHS XC @ Grants Invite, 3

WHS FB vs Kirtland, 7

WHS XC @ Grants, Invite, 3

Saturday, Oct. 24

GHS FB JV/C vs Miyamura JV/C, 1

MHS BS @ Gallup, 4

MHS FB JV/C @ Gallup JV/C, 11/1

RCHS VB @ Newcomb, 1

Tuesday, Oct. 27

MHS VB @ Piedra Vista, 4

RCHS VB vs Tohatchi, 4

WHS VB @ Thoreau, 4

Wednesday, Oct. 28

Gallup Mid FB vs Tohatchi, 5

Thursday, Oct. 29

GHS VB @ Farmington, 4

MHS BS vs Piedra Vista, 4

MHS VB @ Aztec, 4

RCHS VB @ Navajo Prep, 4

WHS VB vs Shiprock, 4

Friday, Oct. 30

GHS FB vs Piedra Vista, 7

GHS XC @ Districts Farmington, TBA

MHS FB @ Farmington, 7

RCHS BS @ 1st Round...

Page 9 of 13