Login

Gallup Sun

Monday, Oct 23rd

Last update02:12:33 PM GMT

You are here: Sports Schedules

Schedules

Sports This Week Friday, Nov. 6

E-mail Print PDF
Friday, Nov. 6

GHS FB @ Farmington, 7

GHS VB @ District Tournament, TBD

MHS FB vs Aztec, 7

MHS VB @ District Tournament, TBD

RCHS BS @ State Tournament, TBD

RCHS GS @ State Tournament, TBD

RCHS VB @ District Tournament, TBD

WHS FB vs Shiprock, 7

WHS VB @ District Tournament, TBD

Saturday, Nov. 7

GHS VB @ District...

Sports This Week Friday, Oct. 30

E-mail Print PDF
Friday, Oct. 30

GHS FB vs Piedra Vista, 7

GHS XC @ Districts Farmington, TBA

MHS FB @ Farmington, 7

RCHS BS @ 1st Round State, TBD

RCHS GS @ 1st Round State, TBD

RCHS XC @ District – Crownpoint, 5

WHS FB vs Thoreau, 7

Saturday, Oct. 31

GHS FB JV @ Piedra Vista, 11

GHS XC @ District Aztec, 11

MHS FB JV/C vs Farmington, 11/1

MHS XC @ District Aztec, 11

RCHS BS @ 1st Round State, TBD

RCHS GS @ 1st Round State, TBD

WHS XC @ District Meet, 11

Tuesday, Nov. 3

GHS VB @ District Tournament, TBD

MHS VB @ District Tournament, TBD

RCHS VB @ District Tournament, TBD

Wednesday, Nov. 4

GHS VB @ District Tournament, TBD

MHS VB @ District Tournament, TBD

RCHS VB @ District...

Sports This Week Friday, Oct. 23

E-mail Print PDF
Friday, Oct. 23

GHS FB @ Miyamura, 7

GHS XC @ Grants Invite, 3

MHS FB vs Gallup, 7

MHS XC @ Grants Invite, 3

WHS FB vs Kirtland, 7

WHS XC @ Grants, Invite, 3

Saturday, Oct. 24

GHS FB JV/C vs Miyamura JV/C, 1

MHS BS @ Gallup, 4

MHS FB JV/C @ Gallup JV/C, 11/1

RCHS VB @ Newcomb, 1

Tuesday, Oct. 27

MHS VB @ Piedra Vista, 4

RCHS VB vs Tohatchi, 4

WHS VB @ Thoreau, 4

Wednesday, Oct. 28

Gallup Mid FB vs Tohatchi, 5

Thursday, Oct. 29

GHS VB @ Farmington, 4

MHS BS vs Piedra Vista, 4

MHS VB @ Aztec, 4

RCHS VB @ Navajo Prep, 4

WHS VB vs Shiprock, 4

Friday, Oct. 30

GHS FB vs Piedra Vista, 7

GHS XC @ Districts Farmington, TBA

MHS FB @ Farmington, 7

RCHS BS @ 1st Round...

Sports This Week Friday, Oct. 16

E-mail Print PDF
Friday, Oct. 16

MHS FB @ Piedra Vista, 7

RCS MS XC @ Gallup MS, TBA

WHS FB @ Zuni, 7

Saturday, Oct. 17

GHS BS vs Rehoboth, Noon

GHS FB JV vs Grants, 1

GHS GS vs Rehoboth, 10

GHS VB vs Taos, 2

GHS XC @ Rio Rancho Jamboree, 8

MHS FB JV/C @ Bloomfield, 11/1

MHS XC @ Rio Rancho Jamboree, 8

RCHS BS @ Gallup, Noon

RCHS GS @ Gallup, 10

RCHS XC @ Rio Rancho Jamboree, 8

WHS XC @ Rio Rancho Jamboree, 8

Tuesday, Oct. 20

GHS BS vs Piedra Vista, 3

GHS GS vs Piedra Vista, 5

GHS VB @ Aztec, 4

MHS BS @ Aztec, 4

MHS GS vs Aztec, 3

WHS VB @ Zuni, 4

Wednesday, Oct. 21

RCHS BS @ E. Mountain, 5

RCHS GS @ E. Mountain, 3

Thursday, Oct. 22

GHS VB @ Piedra Vista, 4

Gallup Mid FB vs...

Sports Schedule

E-mail Print PDF
Friday, Oct. 9

GHS FB vs Aztec, 7

WHS FB @ Bloomfield, 7

WHS XC @ Bloomfield, 3

Saturday, Oct. 10

GHS FB JV @ Aztec, 4

GHS XC @ Los Lunas Invite, 8

MHS FB C @ Shiprock, 1

MHS XC @ Zuni Invite, 9

RCHS BS @ Hope Christian, Noon

RCHS GS @ Hope Christian, 10

RCHS XC @ Zuni, 8

RCS MS XC @ Zuni MS, 8

Monday, Oct. 12

GHS GS JV vs Miyamura JV, 5

GHS VB vs Farmington, 4:30

MHS GS JV @ Gallup JV, 5

Tuesday, Oct. 13

GHS BS @ Miyamura, 6

GHS GS @ Miyamura, 4

GHS VB vs Farmington, 4:30

MHS BS vs Gallup, 6

MHS GS vs Gallup, 4

MHS VB vs Aztec, 4:30

RCHS VB vs Navajo Prep, 4

WHS VB @ Shiprock, 4

Thursday, Oct. 15

GHS BS vs Farmington, 5:30

GHS GS vs Farmington, 4

GHS VB vs...

Page 9 of 12