Login

Gallup Sun

Thursday, Aug 17th

Last update05:26:53 AM GMT

You are here: Sports Schedules

Schedules

Sport Schedule

E-mail Print PDF
Dec. 4, Fri.

GHS GBB vs. John Lomasney Tournament, 7

MHS C BBB vs Miyamura C Tournament, TBA

RCHS BBB V vs, Rehoboth V Tournament, TBA

RCHS BBB JV vs Rehoboth JV Tournament, TBA

RCHS GBB @ Santa Rosa Tournament, TBA

ToHS BBB V @ Rehoboth V Tournament, TBA

ToHS BBB JV @ Rehoboth JV Tournament, TBA

ToHS GBB @ John...

This Week in Sports

E-mail Print PDF
Nov. 27 Friday

Wingate BBB @ W. Las Vegas Shootout, 4

Nov. 28, Saturday

GHS GBB vs. Las Cruces, 2

Wingate BBB @ W. Las Vegas Shootout, 7

Nov. 30, Monday

Wingate BBB @ Miyamura C Tourn, TBA

Dec. 1, Tuesday

GHS BBB @ St. Pius, 7

MHS BBB vs. Wingate, 7

MHS GBB @ Valencia, 7

RCHS BBB vs. Zuni, 6:30

RCHS GBB @ Thoreau, 6:30

ToHS GBB @ Red Mesa, 6

Wingate BBB @ Miyamura, 7

Dec. 2, Wednesday

GHS BBB @ Atrisco, 7

Dec. 3, Thursday

GHS GBB vs. John Lomasney Tourn., 7

MHS GBB @ St. Pius, 6

RCHS BBB vs. Mancos, 8

RCHS GBB @ Santa Rosa Tourn, TBA

ToHS BBB @ Rehoboth Tourn., TBA

ToHS GBB @ Lomasney Tourn., TBA

Wingate GBB vs. Laguna Acoma, 7

Dec. 4, Friday

GHS GBB vs. John...

Sports Schedule Saturday, Nov. 21, 2015

E-mail Print PDF

Saturday, Nov. 21, 2015

GHS GBB vs. Shiprock, 7

GHS SWM @ Los Lunas, 9 am

MHS SWM @ Los Lunas, 9 am

ToHS GBB vs Window Rock, 1

Monday, Nov. 23, 2015

ToHS GBB @ Laguna Acoma, 4

Tuesday, Nov. 24, 2015

GHS BBB @ Del Norte, 5:30

GHS GBB @ Del Norte, 7

RCHS GBB vs Northwest, 6:30

ToHS BBB vs Navajo Pine, 4

Friday, Nov. 27, 2015

WHS BBB @ Pecos, 3

 

Sports Schedule

E-mail Print PDF

The new season is just beginning and only the following four games will be played in the coming week. Stay in touch for the much fuller schedule next issue!

Saturday, Nov. 14   Tohatchi Girls @ Farmington (Scrimmage), TBA

Tuesday, Nov. 17    Miyamura Boys vs Thoreau, 4

Wednesday, Nov. 18     Tohatchi Boys at Window Rock, 4

Thursday, Nov. 19     Gallup Boys vs Espanola, 4

Sports This Week Friday, Nov. 6

E-mail Print PDF
Friday, Nov. 6

GHS FB @ Farmington, 7

GHS VB @ District Tournament, TBD

MHS FB vs Aztec, 7

MHS VB @ District Tournament, TBD

RCHS BS @ State Tournament, TBD

RCHS GS @ State Tournament, TBD

RCHS VB @ District Tournament, TBD

WHS FB vs Shiprock, 7

WHS VB @ District Tournament, TBD

Saturday, Nov. 7

GHS VB @ District Tournament, TBD

GHS XC @  State Meet, Rio Rancho, 9

MHS VB @ District Tournament, TBD

MHS XC @ State Meet, Rio Rancho, 9

RCHS BS @ State Tournament, TBD

RCHS GS @ State Tournament, TBD

RCHS VB @ District Tournament, TBD

RCHS XC @ State Meet, Rio Rancho, 9

WHS VB @ District Tournament, TBD

WHS XC @ State Meet, Rio Rancho, 9

Wednesday, Nov. 11

RCHS VB @ State...

Page 7 of 11