Login

Gallup Sun

Tuesday, Dec 12th

Last update07:54:19 PM GMT

You are here: Sports Schedules

Schedules

Schedules

E-mail Print PDF
Mar. 11, Friday

GHS BASE @ Bloomfield Invite, TBA

GHS SOFT @ Bloomfield Invite, TBA

MHS BASE @ Cobre Tourn, TBA

MHS SOFT @ Las Cruces, TBA

RCHS SOFT @ Cobre Tourn, TBAMar. 12, Saturday

GHS BASE @ Bloomfield Invite, TBA

GHS SOFT @ Bloomfield Invite, TBA

GHS T & F @ Piedra Vista, 9

MHS BASE @ Cobre Tourn, TBA

MHS SOFT...

Schedules

E-mail Print PDF
Mar. 5, Saturday

GHS BASE @ St. Pius Invite, TBA

#7 GHS BBB vs #10 Belen, 7

GHS SOFT @ Belen, 11

GHS T & F @ Farmington, 9

MHS BASE @ (Valencia Tourn), TBA

MHS JV SOFT @ (Cleveland Tourn), TBA

MHS T & F @ Farmington, 8

MHS JV T & F @ Laguna Acoma, 8

Rehoboth Invite T & F Meet

#15 ToHS BBB@ #2 Texico, 2

ToHS T & F @ Laguna Acoma, 8

#15 WHS BBB @ #2 Robertson, 5

WHS T & F @ Rehoboth Invite

Mar. 8, Tuesday

GHS BASE vs Shiprock, DH 4/6

GHS TEN @ Grants, 3

MHS G TEN vs Rehoboth (Ford), 4

RCHS SOFT @ Zuni (Ford) DH, 3/5

RCHS G TEN vs Miyamura (Ford), 4

Mar. 9, Wednesday

GHS JV BASE vs Zuni, DH 4/6

Mar. 10, Thursday

GHS BASE @ Bloomfield Invite, TBA

MHS BASE @ Cobre...

Schedules

E-mail Print PDF

Not all schedules were completed or finalized before deadline of The Gallup Sun. We regret any inconvenience this may cause. Please call the school of your choosing to ensure that you will get to view the game of your choice.

Feb. 26, Friday

ToHS BBB @ Navajo Prep (District Championship), 6

Feb. 27, Saturday

ToHS GBB vs Bracket winner, TBA (District Championship)

Mar. 1, Tuesday

GHS BASE @ Kirtland, 4

GHS SOFT @ St. Pius, 4

MHS SOFT vs. Kirtland, 3/5

Mar. 3, Thursday

GHS BASE @ St. Pius, DH

MHS BASE @ St. Mike’s, SF, 3

Schedules

E-mail Print PDF
Feb. 19, Friday

GHS BBB vs. Miyamura, 7

GHS WRST @ State Tournament, TBA

MHS BBB @ Gallup, 7

MHS WRST @ State Tournament, TBA

RCHS BBB @ S.F. Indian School, 7

RCHS GBB @ Navajo Prep, 6:30

WHS GBB vs. Shiprock, 7

WHS WRST @ State Tournament, TBA

Feb. 20, Saturday

GHS GBB @ Miyamura, 7

GHS WRST @ State Tournament, TBA

MHS GBB vs. Gallup, 7

MHS WRST @ State Tournament, TBA

ToHS BBB @ Newcomb, 1

WHS BBB @ Shiprock, 3

WHS WRST @ State Tournament, TBA

Feb. 22, Monday

ToHS BBB vs. District (1st Round), TBA

Feb. 23, Tuesday

ToHS GBB vs. District (1st Round), TBA

Feb. 24, Wednesday

ToHS BBB vs. District (Semi-Finals), TBA

Feb. 25, Thursday

ToHS GBB vs. District...

Schedules

E-mail Print PDF
Feb. 12, Friday

GHS BBB vs. Aztec, 7

MHS BBB @ Piedra Vista, 7

WHS GBB vs. Kirtland Central, 7

WHS WRST @ 1-4A Individual Qualifier, 3

Feb. 13, Saturday

GHS GBB @ Aztec, 7

GHS WRST @ Individual Qualifier, TBA

MHS GBB @ Piedra Vista, 7

MHS WRST @ Individual Qualifier, TBA

ToHS GBB @ Crownpoint, 1

WHS BBB @ Kirtland Central, 3

Feb. 16, Tuesday

GHS BBB @ Farmington, 7

MHS BBB vs. Aztec, 5:30

RCHS BBB vs. Tohatchi, 6:30

RCHS GBB @ Newcomb, 6:30

ToHS BBB @ Rehoboth, 6:30

WHS GBB @ Thoreau, 7

Feb. 18, Thursday

GHS GBB vs. Farmington, 7

MHS GBB @ Aztec, 7

RCHS BBB vs. Navajo Prep, 6:30

WHS BBB vs. Thoreau, 7

Feb. 19, Friday

GHS BBB vs. Miyamura, 7

GHS WRST @ State...

Page 6 of 13