Login

Gallup Sun

Wednesday, Mar 29th

Last update03:31:16 PM GMT

You are here: Sports Scoreboard

Scoreboard

Scores

E-mail Print PDF
Apr. 12, Tuesday

WHS BASE 1  Laguna Acoma 14

Apr. 13, Wednesday

RCHS G TEN 0, Gallup 9 Forfeit Loss

ToHS BASE 0, 1 Estancia 26, 11

Apr. 14, Thursday

GHS B TEN 0, Miyamura 6

GHS G TEN 0, Miyamura 9

MHS BASE 1, Piedra Vista 2

MHS B TEN 6, Gallup 0

MHS G TEN 9, Gallup, 0

RCHS SOFT 21, N.A.C.A. 1

ToHS SOFT 21, 17 ...

Scores

E-mail Print PDF
Apr. 5, Tuesday

GHS BASE 3, Grants 9

GHS SOFT 17, Grants 6

MHS SOFT 5, Moriarty 0

ToHS BASE 4, 5 Zuni 7, 4

ToHS SOFT 6, 13 Zuni 30, 16

Apr. 7, Thursday

GHS BASE 3, Piedra Vista 12

WHS BASE 1, Bloomfield 12

WHS SOFT 0, 0 Bloomfield 10, 20

Apr. 8, Friday

GHS SOFT 0, 5 Miyamura 10, 15

MHS SOFT 10, 15 Gallup 0, 5

ToHS BASE 0, Laguna 17 @ Shash Invite

ToHS BASE 4, Zuni 11 @ Shash Invite

ToHS SOFT 1, Shiprock 16, @ Shash Invite

WHS BASE 12, 8, Navajo Prep 4, 4

WHS SOFT 2, vs Navajo Prep 21, @ Shash Invite

Apr. 9, Saturday

GHS JV T&F @ Shash Invite, Wingate First place of 10 Teams

MHS BASE 1, Aztec 5

RCHS T&F @ Shash Invite, Wingate Rehoboth Girls’ – First place of Ten...

Scores

E-mail Print PDF
Mar. 24, Thursday

RCHS BASE 2, 1 Zuni 7, 14

Mar. 26, Saturday

GHS BASE 2, 0 Bernalillo 8, 10

Mar. 29, Tuesday

GHS TEN 1, Grants 8

MHS SOFT 2, Atrisco 17

ToHS BASE 7, 7 Navajo Pine 3, 8

Mar. 31, Thursday

GHS SOFT 5, Bloomfield 13

GHS G TEN 4, Moriarty 5

GHS B TEN 0, Moriarty 9

MHS BASE 2, 1 Moriarty 3, 2

MHS G TEN 2, Grants 7

RCHS BASE 1, Thoreau 3

ToHS BASE 1, 3 Gallup JV 15, 13

Apr. 1, Friday

GHS SOFT 13, 8 Farmington 6, 6

MHS SOFT 0, 0 Aztec 1, 8

Apr. 2, Saturday

GHS BASE 3, 12 Moriarty 15, 22

MHS BASE 11, 8 West Mesa 3, 2

MHS JV SOFT vs Aztec, DH, 11/1

RCHS BASE 1, Magdalena 11

Apr. 4, Monday

MHS BASE 9 Bloomfield 2

ToHS SOFT 31, 15 Newcomb 15, 0

Apr. 5...

Scores

E-mail Print PDF
Mar. 22, Tuesday

GHS BASE 6, 5 Wingate 3, 2

WHS BASE 3, 2 Gallup 6,5

Mar. 23, Wednesday

RCHS SOFT 10, Laguna Acoma 7

Mar. 24, Thursday

GHS SOFT 1, Rio Rancho 11

MHS SOFT 7, Artesia 0

RCHS BASE @ Zuni, 3 DH NO SCORES REPORTED

WHS BASE 2, Pecos 12

WHS JV SOFT 4, Raton 13

Mar. 25, Friday

GHS SOFT 5, Los Alamos 0

GHS SOFT 8, Portales 13

MHS SOFT 7, Deming 3

MHS SOFT 0, Cleveland 7

ToHS SOFT 3, Wingate 15

WHS BASE 10, Tucumcari 11

WHS SOFT 15, Tohatchi 3

Mar. 26, Saturday

GHS BASE @ Bernalillo, DH 11/1 NO SCORES REPORTED

GHS SOFT 11, Shiprock 1

GHS SOFT 5, Cleveland JV 4

GHS T & F vs Route 66 Classic INCOMPLETE RESULTS

MHS BASE 1, 0 Los Alamos 2, 5

MHS SOFT 10...

Scores

E-mail Print PDF
Mar. 10, Thursday

RCHS SOFT 0, Cobre 10

Mar. 11, Friday

MHS BASE 3, Cobre 0

RCHS SOFT 13, Hatch Valley 2

Mar. 12, Saturday

MHS BASE 1, Silver  2

RCHS SOFT 18, Wingate 15

Mar. 15, Tuesday

GHS GTEN 2, Miyamura 7

MHS JV BASE 17, 15, Wingate 2, 5

MHS SOFT 11, Bloomfield 0

MHS GTEN 7, Gallup 2

RCHS SOFT 18, 23, Thoreau 3, 0

WHS BASE 2, 5, Miyamura 17, 15

WHS SOFT 12, 13, St. Michael 2, 8

Mar. 16, Wednesday

RCHS BASE 7, Navajo Pine 5

Mar. 17, Thursday

GHS JV BASE 15, 15, Thoreau 2, 0

MHS BASE 7, Los Lunas 6 (14 innings)

MHS SOFT 22, 18 Grants 6, 6

MHS BTEN 6, Moriarty 3

MHS GTEN 9, Moriarty 0

WHS BASE 8, Santa Fe Indian 29

Mar. 18, Friday

RCHS SOFT 11, Grants 7

WHS...

Page 5 of 9