Login

Gallup Sun

Saturday, Oct 21st

Last update02:12:33 PM GMT

You are here: Sports Schedules

Schedules

Sports Schedules

E-mail Print PDF
Oct. 20, Friday

GHS CC @ Los Alamos, 8

GHS FB @ Bloomfield, 7

MHS CC @ Grants, 3

MHS FB vs. Kirtland, 7

RCHS CC @ Kirtland

WHS CC @ Grants,

WHS FB vs. Shiprock, 7

Oct. 24, Tuesday

GHS VB @ Aztec, 4/5:30/7

MHS VB vs. Farmington, 4/5:30/7

RCHS VB @ Zuni, 4:40

Oct. 26, Thursday

GHS VB vs Kirtland, 4/5:30/7

MHS VB @...

Sports Schedules

E-mail Print PDF
Oct. 13, Friday

MHS VB @ Kirtland, 4/5:30/7

GHS FB vs. Miyamura, 7

MHS FB @ Gallup, 7

WHS FB vs. Zuni, 7

 

Oct. 14, Saturday

GHS CC @ Rio Rancho Jamboree, 8

MHS CC @ Rio Rancho Jamboree, 8

RCHS BS @ Kirtland, Noon

RCHS CC @ Rio Rancho Jamboree, 8

RCHS GS @ Kirtland, 10

WHS CC @ Rio Rancho Jamboree, 8

 

Oct. 17, Tuesday

GHS BS vs. Aztec, 4/6

GHS GS @ Aztec, 4/6

GHS VB @ Miyamura, 4/5:30/7

MHS BS @ Farmington, 4

MHS GS vs. Farmington, 3

MHS VB vs. Gallup, 4/5:30/7

RCHS VB vs. Newcomb, 4:30/6/7:30

WHS VB @ Thoreau, 4/5:30/7

 

Oct. 19, Thursday

GHS BS @ Kirtland, 3/5

GHS GS vs. Kirtland, 4/6

GHS VB vs. Bloomfield, 4/5:30/7

MHS BS vs. Aztec, 3

MHS GS @ Aztec...

Sports Schedules

E-mail Print PDF
Oct. 6, Friday

GHS GS @ Farmington, 7

MHS FB vs. Bloomfield, 7

WHS CC @ Ancient Trails-Cortez, 3

WHS FB @ Whitehorse, 7

 

Oct. 7, Saturday

GHS CC @ Los Lunas, 8

MHS CC @ Zuni, 9

RCHS BS @ Tierra Encantada, 1

RCHS CC @ Zuni, 9

RCHS GS @ ATC, 2

 

Oct. 10, Tuesday

GHS BS vs. Miyamura, 4

GHS GS @ Miyamura, 4/6

GHS VB @ Kirtland, 4/5:30/7

MHS BS @ Gallup, 4

MHS GS vs. Gallup, 4

MHS VB vs. Aztec, 4/5:30/7

RCHS GS vs. Navajo Prep, 5

RCHS VB @ Tohatchi, 4:30

 

Oct. 12, Thursday

GHS BS @ Bloomfield, 3/5

GHS GS vs, Bloomfield, 4/6

GHS VB vs. Farmington, 4/5:30/7

MHS BS vs. Kirtland, 3

MHS GS @ Kirtland, 3

MHS VB @ Bloomfield, 4/5:30/7

WHS VB vs. Navajo Prep...

Sports Schedules

E-mail Print PDF
Sept. 23, Saturday

GHS FB @ Los Alamos, 7

GHS VB @ Grants, 1/2:30/4

RCHS BS vs. Socorro, 1

RCHS CC @ Pecos, TBA

RCHS GS vs. Socorro, 11

WHS CC @ Griffin Invite-Sports Complex, 9

WHS VB  @ SFIS Tournament, TBA

Sept. 26, Tuesday

GHS BS vs. Bloomfield, 4

GHS GS @ Bloomfield, 3/5

GHS VB @ Farmington, 4/5:30/7

MHS BS @ Kirtland, 3

MHS GS vs. Kirtland, 3

MHS VB vs. Bloomfield, 4

RCHS GS @ Navajo Prep, 5

RCHS VB vs. Crownpoint, 4:30

WHS VB @ Laguna Acoma, 4

Sept. 28, Thursday

GHS BS @ Aztec, 4

GHS GS vs. Aztec, 4/6

GHS VB vs. Miyamura, 4/5:30/7

MHS BS vs. Farmington, 3

MHS FB @ St. Pius, 6

MHS GS @ Farmington, 4

MHS VB @ Gallup, 4/5:30/7

RCHS VB @ Newcomb, 4:30

WHS VB...

Sports Schedules

E-mail Print PDF
Sept. 08, Friday

GHS FB vs. Thoreau, 7

GHS VB @ Piedra Vista, TBA

MHS FB (Bye Week)

RCHS BS @ Show Low Tourn., TBA

WHS VB @ Piedra Vista, TBA

Sept. 09, Saturday

GHS CC @ Chinle, 8

GHS VB @ Piedra Vista, TBA

MHS CC vs. Miyamura Invite, 9

RCHS BS @ Show Low Tourn., TBA

WHS VB @ Piedra Vista, TBA

Sept. 11, Monday

MHS BS @ Wingate JV,5

Sept. 12, Tuesday

GHS BS vs. Rehoboth, 6

GHS GS @ Rehoboth, 4

GHS VB vs. Shiprock, 7

MHS GS vs. Navajo Prep, 4

RCHS BS vs Gallup, 6

RCHS GS vs Gallup, 4

Sept. 13, Wednesday

GHS VB @ Navajo Prep, 7

Sept. 14, Thursday

GHS BS vs. Los Lunas, 4/5:30

GHS GS @ Los Lunas, 4/6

MHS BS @ Valencia, 3

MHS VB vs. Wingate, 4

RCHS GS @ Laguna Acoma...
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »

Page 1 of 12